About Us


Justinian Endowment Board:

Franco A. Coladipietro – EF Chairman
Antonio M. Romanucci – CEF Chairman
Anthony M. Farace – Scholarship Chairman
Frank A. Sommario – EF Treasurer
Sam J. Tornatore – Scholarship Treasurer
Katerine A. O’Dell – Board
Hon. Lisa A. Marino – Board
Jessica DePinto – Board
Anita M. DeCarlo – Board
Gregg A. Garofalo – Board


Our Mission

To contribute positively to the community by supporting young people aspiring to practice law and by providing for children in need.